ENDURO

+1500m

+100m

-4500m

intermédiaire
expert
Go for a day of singletrack riding on the trails around Bourg St Maurice, from Ste Foy to ARCS passing La Rosiere, a beautiful variety of trails between alpine pastures and larch forests with breathtaking views of the valley. Enduro program with some short pedal connections. Guide included

180€ /pers

120€ /pers

70€ /pers

ENDURO

+1500m

+800m

-1880m

expert
Without doubt the most beautiful descent of the valley, on a balcony on a singletrack from the Pas de la Grande Sassiere at 2200m, crossing the mountain pastures in the middle of the chamois and with breathtaking views of the glaciers. Descent to Bourg St Maurice via Ste Foy Tarentaise. Enduro program, good physical condition and driving required. Guide included

180€ /pers

100€ /pers

60€ /pers

ENDURO/DH

+1500m

+100m

-5000m

intermédiaire
expert
A beautiful day in Italy, drop off by shuttle from the top of the Petit St Bernard pass for a descent in Valle d'Aosta to the village of La Thuile. During the July / August period, access to the trails of the area will be with the ski lifts (RM package extra), off season the shuttle will provide connections, return to Bourg St Maurice by bike from the pass by the paths. Guide included

Hors saison

180€ /pers

100€ /pers

60€ /pers

En saison

150€ /pers

90€ /pers

50€ /pers

ENDURO/DH

+1500m

+100m

-5000m

intermédiaire
expert
Day on the typical Enduro trails of the Tignes and Val d'Isere area using the ski lifts (package extra). Round trip to Tignes by shuttle from Bourg St Maurice. Mix of alpine trails in altitude and forest.

Hors saison

180€ /pers

100€ /pers

60€ /pers

En saison

150€ /pers

90€ /pers

50€ /pers

ENDURO

+1500m

+100m

-5000m

intermédiaire
expert
Day on the typical Enduro trails of the ARCS domain and PEISEY mix of forest trails. During the July / August period access to the trails of the area will be with the ski lifts (RM package extra), out of season the shuttle will provide drop-off with a few pedal connections

Hors saison

180€ /pers

120€ /pers

70€ /pers

En saison

80€ /pers

50€ /pers

40€ /pers

ENDURO

+1500m

+400m

-2800m

intermédiaire
expert
A beautiful day in the Beaufortain on a natural single with a pedal approach to start in the morning to access the legendary peak of Roche Parstire, breathtaking view of the Mont Blanc massif then a long descent to typical Savoyard village of Beaufort. Afternoon towards the summit of Les Saisies for a descent of 22Kms on Albertville, return by shuttle to Bourg St Maurice

180€ /pers

100€ /pers

60€ /pers

ENDURO

+1500m

+150m

-4500m

intermédiaire
expert
Day of riding on the exceptional natural paths of the Beaufortain massif, the paradise of singletrack in the forest!

185€ /pers

125€ /pers

75€ /pers

ENDURO

+1500m

+?

-?

intermédiaire
expert
Direction Courmayeur in Italy via the glacier valley from the Chapieux mountains cut off from the world at the foot of the Mont Blanc massif. Return to Col du Petit St Bernard by shuttle bus then descent by bike to Bourg St Maurice

185€ /pers

125€ /pers

75€ /pers

CHECK AVAILABILITY:

Book your ENDURO TRIP Pack

First and Last Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone number

Book the pack :

Date of preference (subject to availability):

Comments :

ENDURO

+1500m

+100m

-4500m

intermédiaire
expert
Partez pour une journée de ride singletrack sur les sentiers aux alentours de Bourg St Maurice, de Ste Foy aux ARCS en passant part La Rosiere, une belle variété de trails entre alpages et forets de melèze avec des points de vues imprenables sur la vallée. Programme Enduro avec quelques liaisons courtes à la pédale. Guide inclus

180€ /pers

120€ /pers

70€ /pers

ENDURO

+1500m

+800m

-1880m

expert
Sans doute la plus belle descente de la vallée, en balcon sur un singletrack depuis le pas de la Grande Sassiere à 2200m, traversée des alpages au milieu des chamois et avec vu imprenable sur les glaciers. Descente jusqu'à Bourg St Maurice en passant par Ste Foy Tarentaise. Programme Enduro, bonne condition physique et pilotage exigés. Guide inclus

180€ /pers

100€ /pers

60€ /pers

ENDURO/DH

+1500m

+100m

-5000m

intermédiaire
expert
Une belle journée en Italie, dépose en navette depuis le sommet du col du Petit St Bernard pour une descente dans le Val d'Aoste au village de La Thuile. Sur la periode Juillet/Aout l'accés aux trails du domaine se fera avec les remontées mécanniques (forfait RM en supplément), hors saison la navette assurera les liaisons, retour à Bourg St Maurice en vélo depuis le col par les chemins. Guide inclus

Hors saison

180€ /pers

100€ /pers

60€ /pers

En saison

150€ /pers

90€ /pers

50€ /pers

ENDURO/DH

+1500m

+100m

-5000m

intermédiaire
expert
Journée sur les trails typés Enduro du domaine de Tignes et Val d'Isere en utilisant les remontées mécaniques (forfait en supplément). Allé/retour à Tignes en navette depuis Bourg St Maurice. Mix de sentiers alpins en altitude et de foret.

Hors saison

180€ /pers

100€ /pers

60€ /pers

En saison

150€ /pers

90€ /pers

50€ /pers

ENDURO

+1500m

+100m

-5000m

intermédiaire
expert
Journée sur les trails typés Enduro du domaine des ARCS et PEISEY mix de sentiers en foret. Sur la periode Juillet/Aout l'accés aux trails du domaine se fera avec les remontées mécanniques (forfait RM en supplément), hors saison la navette assurera les déposes avec quelques liaisons à la pédale

Hors saison

180€ /pers

120€ /pers

70€ /pers

En saison

80€ /pers

50€ /pers

40€ /pers

ENDURO

+1500m

+400m

-2800m

intermédiaire
expert
Une belle journée dans le Beaufortain sur du single naturel avec pour commencer sur la matinée une approche à la pédale pour accéder à la mythique crete de la Roche Parstire, vue à couper le souffle sur le massif du Mont Blanc puis une longue descente jusqu'au village typique Savoyard de Beaufort. L'aprés midi direction le sommet des Saisies pour une descente de 22Kms sur Albertville, retour en navette jusqu'à Bourg St Maurice

180€ /pers

100€ /pers

60€ /pers

ENDURO

+1500m

+150m

-4500m

intermédiaire
expert
Journée de ride sur les sentiers naturels exceptionnels du massif Beaufortain, le paradis du singletrack en foret !

185€ /pers

125€ /pers

75€ /pers

ENDURO

+1500m

+?

-?

intermédiaire
expert
Direction Courmayeur en Italie par la vallée des glaciers depuis les Chapieux coupé du monde au pied du massif du Mont Blanc. Retour au Col du Petit St Bernard en navette puis descente en vélo jusqu'à Bourg St Maurice

185€ /pers

125€ /pers

75€ /pers

VÉRIFIEZ LES DISPONIBILITÉS :

Réservez votre Pack ENDURO TRIP

Prénom et Nom (requis)

Email (requis)

Téléphone

Réserver le pack :

Date de préférence (sous réserve de disponibilités) :

Commentaires :