THE ONLY SPECIALIZED MTB SHOP


IN HIGH TARENTAISE


Welcome to GRAVITYLAB , your mountain bike specialist on La Hte Tarentaise, Les ARCS - Bourg St Maurice. The store is located at 297 Av Marechal Leclerc, 100m from the ARCS funicular access bridge.


Our rental fleet is made up of Enduro and Leisure type mountain bikes as well as road bikes with or without electric assistance, our selection of bikes consists of NORCO BICYCLES, ROCKY MOUNTAIN, SPECIALIZED and HAIBIKE for hire. Choose the versatility of an Enduro for the Bike Park, or a road or MTB VAE


A fast and very professional workshop service, confirmed technicians at your service for the maintenance of your bike, overhaul, shelving, fork and shock absorber maintenance within 24 to 48 hours!


Initiation or improvement in mountain biking with our qualified instructors on the ARCS BikePark or discovery of mountain villages by electric bike with a guide. Enduro mountain biking day with a guide on the most beautiful single track type trails in the valley with the assistance of a shuttle and ski lifts. Pumptrack initiation


We offer a wide choice of MTB equipment and spare parts. We will advise you in the choice of your components or your plans to purchase a new bike and mount a la carte among our brands: Norco Bicycles, Devinci Cycles, Rocky Mountain and Haibike. The MTB shop has a selection of spare parts for your bike, transmission, wheels, brakes, headset, tires, handlebars, stem and other peripherals of the best brands. A large choice of pilot equipment, textiles, shoes, protections ...


 



Mountain bike rental

Shop

MTB School

Enduro Trip

Repair & Maintenance

Suspension review

LA SEULE BOUTIQUE SPÉCIALISÉE VTT


EN HAUTE TARENTAISE


Bienvenue chez GRAVITYLAB, votre spécialiste VTT sur La Hte Tarentaise, Les ARCS - Bourg St Maurice. Le magasin est situé au 297 Av Marechal Leclerc, à 100m de la passerelle d'accés au funiculaire des ARCS.


Notre parc de location est composé de VTT typés Enduro et Loisir ainsi que vélo de route avec ou sans assistance électrique, notre sélection de vélo se compose de NORCO BICYCLES, ROCKY MOUNTAIN, SPECIALIZED et HAIBIKE à la location. Choisissez la polyvalence d'un Enduro pour le Bike Park, ou d'un VAE route ou VTT


Un service Atelier rapide et trés professionnel, des techniciens confirmés à votre service pour l'entretien de votre vélo, révision, rayonnage, entretien fourche et amortisseur dans un délais de 24 à 48H!


Initiation ou perfectionnement à la pratique du VTT avec nos moniteurs qualifiés sur le BikePark des ARCS ou découverte des villages de montagnes en vélo électrique avec un accompagnateur. Journée de VTT Enduro avec un guide sur les plus beaux sentiers type single track de la vallée avec l'assistance d'une navette et des remontées mécaniques. Initiation à la pumptrack


Nous vous proposons un large choix d'équipement et de pieces détachées VTT. Nous vous conseillerons dans le choix de vos composants ou vos projets d'achat de vélo neuf et montage à la carte parmis nos marques : Norco Bicycles, Devinci Cycles, Rocky Mountain, Haibike et Specialized. La boutique VTT avec une sélection de pièces détachées pour votre vélo, transmission, roues, freins, jeu de direction, pneus, guidons, potences et autres périphériques des meilleures marques. Un large choix d'équipement pilote, textile, chaussures, protections...


 



Location VTT

Boutique

École VTT

Enduro Trip

Réparation & Entretien

Révision suspensions