Come and learn or improve your downhill mountain biking skills on LE BIKE PARK DES ARCS accompanied by a qualified instructor. We also offer supervised bike tours for a full day or half day. Discover the trails of our Tarentaise valley accompanied by a guide, the routes are chosen according to the group and the level of each member. Magnificent landscapes to discover by following the natural "Single track" trails. Assistance thanks to our shuttle with trailer to save your energy on the climb and enjoy 100% of the descent.

bikepark

initiation or improvement

Discover or perfect the practice of downhill mountain biking on the bike park guided by an instructor. 1/2 day rate: € 69 or day: € 109 (bike and protections + instructor) RM package not included

bikepark

progression course

This 3 half-day course is the perfect solution to discover and progress in downhill mountain biking. The instructor will adapt each day to help you progress on the bike. Speed, jump, self-confidence. Price 179 € (bike and protections + instructor) RM package not included

singletrack

enduro day

Over a day, our qualified guide will show you the "hidden paths" outside the marked area of ARCS and PEISEY. Enduro means accessing less frequented singletracks using the mechanical lifts and pedaling. Plan picnic or meal on site Price (bike and protections + guide): 109 € RM package not included

e-Bike family ride

electric mountain bike discovery

Enjoy an electric mountain bike ride with family or friends accompanied by a qualified guide. Discover the typical mountain villages or resort via forest paths and small roads. Price based on 2 adults and 1 child minimum half day 169 € (bike and guide included), Additional person: 39 €

Pump'N ride

PUMPTRACK INITIATION

Discover the practice of pumptrack on our local track, this asphalt covered loop circuit is the perfect terrain to learn the basics of driving between banked turns, domes and bumps. Your instructor is there to perfect the technique or simply discover this practice. 2H session, all levels and all ages: 50 € bike and helmet included

PACK = PACKAGE + MONITOR + BIKE TIME PRICE JUNIOR (8 to 11 years old) ADULT PRICE
OUT OF PACK = BIKE + MONITOR   SUPERVISION ONLY PACK OUT OF PACK SUPERVISION ONLY PACK OUT OF PACK
BIKE PARK INITIATION OR DEVELOPMENT 1/2 DAY 40 68 59 40 81 69
1 DAY 60 111 99 60 125 109
PROGRESS WORKSHOP  3x 1/2 DAYS 120 200 179 120 235 199
ENDURO SINGLETRACK 1 DAY X X X 80 125 109
eBIKE FAMILY 1/2 DAY X X X X X 169
Discovery 2 adults + child (39 / additional person)
PUMP'nRIDE 2H X X 50 X X 50
               
LIFT PACKAGE RATES 1/2 DAY 12 15
1 DAY 16 20
7 DAYS 68 85




Book your MTB School Pack

First and Last Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone number

Reserve the pack:

Date of preference (subject to availability):

Comments :

Venez vous initier ou vous perfectionner au VTT de descente sur LE BIKE PARK DES ARCS accompagné d'un moniteur qualifié. Nous vous proposons également des sorties vélos encadrées à la journée ou à la demi journée. Découvrez les sentiers de notre vallée de la Tarentaise accompagné d'un guide, les itinéraires sont choisis en fonction du groupe et du niveau de chacun. Des paysages magnifiques à découvrir en suivant les sentiers naturels "Single track". Assistance grace à notre navette avec remorque pour vous économiser à la montée et profiter à 100% de la descente.

bikepark

initiation ou perfecttionnement

Découvrez ou perfectionnez vous à la pratique du VTT de descente sur le bike park accompagné d'un moniteur. Tarif 1/2 journée: 69€ ou journée: 109€ (vélo et protections+moniteur) forfait RM non inclus

bikepark

stage progression

Ce stage sur 3 demi-journées est la solution parfaite pour découvrir et progresser en VTT de descente. Le moniteur adaptatera chaque jour afin de vous faire progresser sur le vélo. Vitesse, saut, confiance en vous. Tarif 179€ (vélo et protections+moniteur) forfait RM non inclus

singletrack

journée enduro

Sur une journée notre guide qualifié vous fera découvrir les "sentiers cachés" à l'exterieur du domaine balisé des ARCS et PEISEY. L'enduro c'est accéder à des singletrack moins fréquentés en utilisant les remontés mécanniques et le pédalage. Prévoir picnic ou repas sur place Tarif (vélo et protections + guide) : 109€ forfait RM non inclus

e-Bike family ride

découverte vtt électrique

Profitez d'une ballade en VTT à assistance électrique en famille ou entre amis accompagné d'un guide qualifié. Découvrez les villages typiques de montagnes ou station en passant par les chemins de foret et les petites routes. Tarif sur une base de 2 adultes et 1 enfant minimum en demie journée 169€ (vélo et guide inclus), Personne supplémentaire: 39€

Pump'N ride

INITIATION AU PUMPTRACK

Découvrez la pratique de la pumptrack sur notre piste locale, ce circuit en boucle couvert d'enrobé est le terrain parfait pour apprendre les bases de pilotage entre virages relevés, domes et bosses. Votre moniteur est là pour parfaire la technique ou tout simplement découvrir cette pratique. Session 2H, tous niveaux et tous ages: 50€ vélo et casque inclus

PACK = FORFAIT + MONITEUR + VELO DUREE PRIX JUNIOR (8 A 11ans) PRIX ADULTE
HORS PACK = VELO + MONITEUR   ENCADREMENT SEUL PACK HORS PACK ENCADREMENT SEUL PACK HORS PACK
INITIATION OU PERFECTIONNEMENT BIKE PARK 1/2 JOURNEE 40 68 59 40 81 69
1 JOURNEE 60 111 99 60 125 109
STAGE PROGRESSION  3x 1/2 JOURNEES 120 200 179 120 235 199
ENDURO SINGLETRACK 1 JOURNEE X X X 80 125 109
eBIKE FAMILY 1/2 JOURNEE X X X X X 169
Découverte 2 adultes + enfant (39€/pers supp)
PUMP'nRIDE 2H X X 50 X X 50
               
TARIFS FORFAIT RM 1/2 JOURNEE 12 15
1 JOURNEE 16 20
7 JOURNEES 68 85




Réservez votre Pack École de VTT

Prénom et Nom (requis)

Email (requis)

Téléphone

Réserver le pack :

Date de préférence (sous réserve de disponibilités) :

Commentaires :